Mailing list archives: January 2014

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Denis Yuen RE: Oozie workflow size Thu, 02 Jan, 19:46
Jared Stevens Oozie reports missing dependency while building Fri, 03 Jan, 00:43
Mona Chitnis Re: Oozie reports missing dependency while building Fri, 03 Jan, 00:49
Jared Stevens Re: Oozie reports missing dependency while building Fri, 03 Jan, 01:02
ϰƷ oozie HA support Wed, 08 Jan, 06:49
Pratik Vaishnav build error oozie 3.3.2 with Hive 0.11.0 Thu, 09 Jan, 09:05
bowen zhang subscription Fri, 10 Jan, 00:14
Mona Chitnis Re: build error oozie 3.3.2 with Hive 0.11.0 Wed, 15 Jan, 18:21
Chandramohan coordinator job not executing as per the data event Thu, 16 Jan, 11:10
Mohammad Islam Re: coordinator job not executing as per the data event Thu, 16 Jan, 20:50
Naga Vijay - Oozie Web Console ; ExtJS ... Mon, 20 Jan, 07:55
Nitin Pawar Re: - Oozie Web Console ; ExtJS ... Mon, 20 Jan, 13:48
Robert Kanter Re: oozie HA support Mon, 20 Jan, 19:44
Roman Shaposhnik Re: oozie HA support Tue, 21 Jan, 05:19
Robert Kanter Re: oozie HA support Tue, 21 Jan, 16:54
Adrian Liu can oozie actions in READY status timeout? Wed, 22 Jan, 01:57
ZORAIDA HIDALGO SANCHEZ Oozie server does not run as expected when stays idle for a while Fri, 24 Jan, 09:48
Virag Kothari Re: can oozie actions in READY status timeout? Fri, 24 Jan, 18:45
Vishnu Viswanath run a java program in oozie Sat, 25 Jan, 04:36
Harshal Vora Re: can oozie actions in READY status timeout? Sat, 25 Jan, 04:40
Mohammad Islam Re: run a java program in oozie Sat, 25 Jan, 09:19
Roman Shaposhnik Re: oozie HA support Sun, 26 Jan, 06:43
Chandramohan Re: coordinator job not executing as per the data event Mon, 27 Jan, 13:54
ZORAIDA HIDALGO SANCHEZ Re: run a java program in oozie Mon, 27 Jan, 14:16
Chandramohan Re: coordinator job not executing as per the data event Mon, 27 Jan, 14:28
Robert Kanter Re: oozie HA support Mon, 27 Jan, 22:25
Vishnu Viswanath Mongodb Action? Tue, 28 Jan, 16:17
Harsh J Re: Mongodb Action? Wed, 29 Jan, 10:53
Vishnu Viswanath Re: Mongodb Action? Wed, 29 Jan, 11:15
ZORAIDA HIDALGO SANCHEZ Pipeline and dependencies between WF Fri, 31 Jan, 12:13
ZORAIDA HIDALGO SANCHEZ Re: Oozie server does not run as expected when stays idle for a while Fri, 31 Jan, 12:16
Mona Chitnis Re: Oozie server does not run as expected when stays idle for a while Fri, 31 Jan, 18:31
Mona Chitnis Re: Pipeline and dependencies between WF Fri, 31 Jan, 18:33
Ryota Egashira Re: Pipeline and dependencies between WF Fri, 31 Jan, 18:49
Box list
Jan 20177
Dec 201632
Nov 201623
Oct 201631
Sep 201619
Aug 201619
Jul 201617
Jun 201671
May 201620
Apr 201682
Mar 201632
Feb 201657
Jan 201630
Dec 201512
Nov 201572
Oct 201550
Sep 201566
Aug 201558
Jul 201554
Jun 201543
May 201564
Apr 201567
Mar 201547
Feb 201558
Jan 201530
Dec 201429
Nov 201433
Oct 201473
Sep 201482
Aug 201454
Jul 201463
Jun 201470
May 201460
Apr 201463
Mar 201435
Feb 201487
Jan 201434
Dec 201335
Nov 201399
Oct 2013132
Sep 201376
Aug 201370
Jul 201350
Jun 201344
May 2013104
Apr 201354
Mar 2013115
Feb 2013102
Jan 201342
Dec 201275
Nov 2012135
Oct 2012115
Sep 201263