Mailing list archives: January 2014

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
RE: Oozie workflow size
Denis Yuen   RE: Oozie workflow size Thu, 02 Jan, 19:46
Jared Stevens Oozie reports missing dependency while building Fri, 03 Jan, 00:43
Mona Chitnis   Re: Oozie reports missing dependency while building Fri, 03 Jan, 00:49
Jared Stevens     Re: Oozie reports missing dependency while building Fri, 03 Jan, 01:02
ϰƷ oozie HA support Wed, 08 Jan, 06:49
Robert Kanter   Re: oozie HA support Mon, 20 Jan, 19:44
Roman Shaposhnik     Re: oozie HA support Tue, 21 Jan, 05:19
Robert Kanter       Re: oozie HA support Tue, 21 Jan, 16:54
Roman Shaposhnik         Re: oozie HA support Sun, 26 Jan, 06:43
Robert Kanter           Re: oozie HA support Mon, 27 Jan, 22:25
Pratik Vaishnav build error oozie 3.3.2 with Hive 0.11.0 Thu, 09 Jan, 09:05
Mona Chitnis   Re: build error oozie 3.3.2 with Hive 0.11.0 Wed, 15 Jan, 18:21
bowen zhang subscription Fri, 10 Jan, 00:14
Chandramohan coordinator job not executing as per the data event Thu, 16 Jan, 11:10
Mohammad Islam   Re: coordinator job not executing as per the data event Thu, 16 Jan, 20:50
Chandramohan   Re: coordinator job not executing as per the data event Mon, 27 Jan, 13:54
Chandramohan     Re: coordinator job not executing as per the data event Mon, 27 Jan, 14:28
Naga Vijay - Oozie Web Console ; ExtJS ... Mon, 20 Jan, 07:55
Nitin Pawar   Re: - Oozie Web Console ; ExtJS ... Mon, 20 Jan, 13:48
Adrian Liu can oozie actions in READY status timeout? Wed, 22 Jan, 01:57
Virag Kothari   Re: can oozie actions in READY status timeout? Fri, 24 Jan, 18:45
Harshal Vora     Re: can oozie actions in READY status timeout? Sat, 25 Jan, 04:40
ZORAIDA HIDALGO SANCHEZ Oozie server does not run as expected when stays idle for a while Fri, 24 Jan, 09:48
ZORAIDA HIDALGO SANCHEZ   Re: Oozie server does not run as expected when stays idle for a while Fri, 31 Jan, 12:16
Mona Chitnis     Re: Oozie server does not run as expected when stays idle for a while Fri, 31 Jan, 18:31
Vishnu Viswanath run a java program in oozie Sat, 25 Jan, 04:36
Mohammad Islam   Re: run a java program in oozie Sat, 25 Jan, 09:19
ZORAIDA HIDALGO SANCHEZ     Re: run a java program in oozie Mon, 27 Jan, 14:16
Vishnu Viswanath Mongodb Action? Tue, 28 Jan, 16:17
Harsh J   Re: Mongodb Action? Wed, 29 Jan, 10:53
Vishnu Viswanath     Re: Mongodb Action? Wed, 29 Jan, 11:15
ZORAIDA HIDALGO SANCHEZ Pipeline and dependencies between WF Fri, 31 Jan, 12:13
Mona Chitnis   Re: Pipeline and dependencies between WF Fri, 31 Jan, 18:33
Ryota Egashira   Re: Pipeline and dependencies between WF Fri, 31 Jan, 18:49
Box list
Jan 20177
Dec 201632
Nov 201623
Oct 201631
Sep 201619
Aug 201619
Jul 201617
Jun 201671
May 201620
Apr 201682
Mar 201632
Feb 201657
Jan 201630
Dec 201512
Nov 201572
Oct 201550
Sep 201566
Aug 201558
Jul 201554
Jun 201543
May 201564
Apr 201567
Mar 201547
Feb 201558
Jan 201530
Dec 201429
Nov 201433
Oct 201473
Sep 201482
Aug 201454
Jul 201463
Jun 201470
May 201460
Apr 201463
Mar 201435
Feb 201487
Jan 201434
Dec 201335
Nov 201399
Oct 2013132
Sep 201376
Aug 201370
Jul 201350
Jun 201344
May 2013104
Apr 201354
Mar 2013115
Feb 2013102
Jan 201342
Dec 201275
Nov 2012135
Oct 2012115
Sep 201263