Mailing list archives: November 2016

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Андрей Ривкин Problems with properties in Java action Wed, 02 Nov, 07:02
Андрей Ривкин Re: Problems with properties in Java action Mon, 07 Nov, 10:38
Андрей Ривкин Re: Problems with properties in Java action Tue, 15 Nov, 08:44
Andras Piros Re: Spark oozie job failed on launching Fri, 04 Nov, 09:20
Aniruddh Sharma how to execute HDFS file actions from shell action on Kerberized Cluster Thu, 24 Nov, 21:13
Cheng, Yi oozie spark 2.0 action support Mon, 07 Nov, 11:53
Cheng, Yi RE: oozie spark 2.0 action support Mon, 07 Nov, 17:11
Dongying Jiao Does Oozie support run sparkR with spark action? Tue, 08 Nov, 09:55
Dongying Jiao Re: Does Oozie support run sparkR with spark action? Tue, 29 Nov, 01:15
Hanmay Udgiri Oozie logs of actions and child jobs Tue, 08 Nov, 10:14
Hanmay Udgiri Re: Oozie logs of actions and child jobs Tue, 08 Nov, 13:17
Hanmay Udgiri Oozie empty log Thu, 10 Nov, 11:40
Peter Cseh Re: Problems with properties in Java action Fri, 11 Nov, 09:10
Peter Cseh Re: Does Oozie support run sparkR with spark action? Fri, 11 Nov, 21:02
Peter Cseh Re: how to execute HDFS file actions from shell action on Kerberized Cluster Fri, 25 Nov, 11:25
Peter Cseh Re: Does Oozie support run sparkR with spark action? Tue, 29 Nov, 08:56
Rich Bowen Save the date: ApacheCon Miami, May 15-19, 2017 Wed, 30 Nov, 19:24
Robert Kanter Re: maven build failed for version 4.2.0 Wed, 09 Nov, 09:14
Rohini Palaniswamy Re: Does oozie-4.3.0 support spark-2.0? Wed, 16 Nov, 19:43
Saurabh Malviya (samalviy) Spark oozie job failed on launching Fri, 04 Nov, 06:10
Saurabh Malviya (samalviy) RE: Spark oozie job failed on launching Mon, 07 Nov, 17:16
WangYQ maven build failed for version 4.2.0 Tue, 08 Nov, 12:51
goun na Re: Opinion gathering Oozie job development platform Wed, 02 Nov, 10:42
Box list
Jan 20177
Dec 201632
Nov 201623
Oct 201631
Sep 201619
Aug 201619
Jul 201617
Jun 201671
May 201620
Apr 201682
Mar 201632
Feb 201657
Jan 201630
Dec 201512
Nov 201572
Oct 201550
Sep 201566
Aug 201558
Jul 201554
Jun 201543
May 201564
Apr 201567
Mar 201547
Feb 201558
Jan 201530
Dec 201429
Nov 201433
Oct 201473
Sep 201482
Aug 201454
Jul 201463
Jun 201470
May 201460
Apr 201463
Mar 201435
Feb 201487
Jan 201434
Dec 201335
Nov 201399
Oct 2013132
Sep 201376
Aug 201370
Jul 201350
Jun 201344
May 2013104
Apr 201354
Mar 2013115
Feb 2013102
Jan 201342
Dec 201275
Nov 2012135
Oct 2012115
Sep 201263